Citation :
Will the images I upload ever be deleted?
Images that have not been accessed in over a year will be deleted. This is by no means the maximum storage time, but rather the minimum. This means that as long as people view your image (wherever it may be), it's clock will reset. So, if someone looks at your image on day 364, that image will not be deleted for another year.
|